BSW does not provide telephone consumer advice on solar energy.
Thank you for your understanding.

This website is operated by: BSW — Bundesverband Solarwirtschaft e. V. (German Solar Association)

Represented by the board members: Joachim Goldbeck (1st Chairman), Moritz Ritter (2nd Chairman), Jörg Ebel (3rd Chairman), Oliver Beckel, Andreas Bruske, Michael Entrup, Dr. Gunter Erfurt, Helmut Jäger, Oliver Koch, Dr. Dierk Paskert, Alexander Schütt, Peter Thiele

VAT ID: DE 248395525
Entry in the register of associations: VR 25910 B
Local court Berlin-Charlottenburg

Postal address: EUREF-Campus 16, 10829 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 29 777 88-0
Fax: +49 30 29 777 88-99
Email: info(at)

Realisation of the website: Artkolchose GmbH

Image sources: Photos on the website of the German Solar Association are from the photographers listed in the caption.
The following image sources are used on the stage of the homepage:

BSW-Solar Disclaimer: Although the greatest possible care was taken in the selection and editing of the contents of this website, errors cannot be completely ruled out. The use of the contents is therefore at the user’s own risk and without guarantee. Any liability of BSW-Solar for damages resulting from the use or non-use of the information presented here is therefore excluded.